ABLE Associates315 Pleasant Street • Fall River, MA • 02723 • 508-673-3979 or 401-453-ABLE

Blog

New Webinars for jobseekers

March 2nd, 2012

Obtain the Best Job Offer Possible
March 6th @ 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

The way you present yourself, fill out applications and interview greatly impact the salary you will be offered. During this session you will learn:

How to address salary on application forms
When and why to reveal your salary history
Specific tips to increase the salary you will be offered

Relationships that Provide Job Search Success
March 15th @ 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Throughout your job search, you will rely on the past and present relationships you have established. Networking is the #1 way to find your next opportunities and it is your relationships that provide eventual success in your job search. Topics covered in this session include:

Relationships that are the most effective
Best use of established relationships
TOMA – top of mind awareness will provide you with results

*To register, login to our Career Portal and click on the WEBINAR Tab. Then click on the Event and register by clicking the Webinar registration link for each event listed.

We take our direction from you! If you have any ideas you would like to share with us, please contact us at support@careersupportnetwork.com

Share your success stories to be shared on our Career Portal: support@careersupportnetwork.com

To Your Successful Career Search,

ABLE Associates

Leave a Reply

*

©2013 ABLE Associates. All rights reserved.