ABLE Associates315 Pleasant Street • Fall River, MA • 02723 • 508-673-3979 or 401-453-ABLE

Blog

Free April Webinars

March 29th, 2012

Upcoming Free Job Seeker Training Webinars:

Don’t Let Job Leads Slip Through The Cracks
April 3rd @ 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

Throughout your entire job search, you will be interacting with new people. Often you will be given leads that could slip through the cracks if your job search efforts are not organized. During this Webinar you will learn the following:

How to organize your efforts
Why tracking your activities is critical to your success
How to recognize job leads you may be overlooking

Follow Up vs. Stalking
April 12th @ 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

There is often a fine line between effectively following up and actually stalking hiring authorities. You don’t want to be lost in the shuffle of resumes, however if you stalk a hiring authority, you will be eliminated from consideration. This session will include:

Who to follow-up with
When to follow-up
How to follow-up effectively

*To register, login to our Career Portal at www.able.jobs and click on the WEBINAR Tab. Then click on the Event and register by clicking the Webinar registration link for each event listed.

Leave a Reply

*

©2013 ABLE Associates. All rights reserved.