ABLE Associates315 Pleasant Street • Fall River, MA • 02723 • 508-673-3979 or 401-453-ABLE

Blog

New Webinar : Don’t Interview, Audition! 12/1/11

November 28th, 2011

Don’t Interview- Audition
December 1st @ 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST
Interviewing is not restating what a hiring authority can read on your resume. It is time to audition for prospective jobs vs. interviewing. During this session you will learn:
• How to audition
• When to audition
• Results you can expect

*To register, login to our Career Portal and click on the Webinar Tab. Then click on the event and register by clicking the Webinar registration link for each event listed.

Don’t forget, you can now follow ABLE Associates on Twitter for the latest job openings.
Find us at @ABLE_Associates

Leave a Reply

*

©2013 ABLE Associates. All rights reserved.